2018-2019 Recruitment Calendar

Fall 2018

  • Instruction Begins: Thursday, September 27
  • Division of Career Pathways Information Sessions Begin: Monday, October 8
  • On-Campus Interviews Begin: Monday, October 15
  • Veterans Day Holiday: Monday, November 12 (UCI Division of Career Pathways closed)
  • Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday-Friday, November 22-23 (UCI Division of Career Pathways closed)
  • Last Day of On-Campus Recruiting: Friday, December 7

Winter 2019

  • Instruction Begins: Monday, January 7
  • Division of Career Pathways Information Sessions Begin: Monday, January 14
  • On-Campus Interviews Begin: Tuesday, January 22
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday: Monday, January 21 (UCI Division of Career Pathways closed)
  • President’s Day Holiday: Monday, February 18 (UCI Division of Career Pathways closed)
  • Last Day of On-Campus Recruiting: Friday, March 15

Spring 2019

  • Instruction Begins: Monday, April 1
  • Division of Career Pathways Information Sessions Begin: Monday, April 8
  • On-Campus Interviews Begin: Monday, April 8
  • Memorial Day Holiday: Monday, May 27 (UCI Division of Career Pathways closed)
  • Last Day of On-Campus Recruiting: Friday, June 7